Skip to content

UPCOMING EVENTS & DEADLINES

Recurring Events:
  • Study Abroad Information Sessions: Tuesdays and Wednesdays at 4:00 PM in International House
    • Offered during the fall and spring semester while classes are in session. Not offered during the summer.
 
  • Passports: While we no longer offer passport events, you can still apply for your passport at International House. Appointments are required and are available Monday- Friday from 8:30 AM- 3:30 PM. To schedule an appointment please email passports@ecu.edu.
 
Date Event Time Location
January
Thurs., Jan. 18 Interest Meeting: Stories of Spain Through Culture & the Camino 4:00-5:00 PM Bate 3321A
Thurs., Jan. 18 Interest Meeting: Czech Republic: Travel Writing 4:00-5:00 PM Lobby of Erwin
Mon., Jan. 22 Interest Meeting: Italy Intensives 12:30-1:30 PM International House
Mon., Jan. 22 Interest Meeting: Italy Intensives 2:30-3:30 PM International House
Mon., Jan. 22 Interest Meeting: Spain: Study in Granada with EducaTrip 3:30-4:30 PM Bate 2011
Mon., Jan. 22 Interest Meeting: France: ECU in La Rochelle 4:30-5:30 PM International House
Tues., Jan. 23 Interest Meeting: Australia and New Zealand: International Sustainability 5:30-6:30 PM Belk 3103
Wed., Jan. 31 Information Table 11:00 AM -1:00 PM Wright Plaza
Wed., Jan. 31 Study Abroad Financial Planning Workshop 1:00-2:00 PM Mendenhall Student Center 221
Wed., Jan 31 Application Deadline:
ECU Faculty-Led Summer Programs
11:59 PM Apply Online for a Summer Study Abroad Program
February
Mon., Feb. 12 ECU Diversity Abroad:
The LGBT Community
1:00-2:00 PM Green Room at the Croatan
Wed., Feb. 14 Market Days Information Table 11:00 AM -2:00 PM Wright Plaza
Thurs., Feb. 15 Application Deadline:
Fall 2018 Bilateral &
UNC System Programs
11:59 PM Apply Online to Study Abroad
Mon., Feb. 19 Benjamin A. Gilman International Scholarship Workshop 1:00-2:00 PM Mendenhall Student Center 221
Wed., Feb. 28 Information Table 11:00 AM -1:00 PM Wright Plaza
March
Tues., Mar. 6 Application Deadline:
Benjamin A. Gilman Scholarship
11:59 PM Apply Online for the Gilman Scholarship
Wed., Mar. 14 Information Table 11:00 AM -1:00 PM Wright Plaza
Wed., Mar. 21 Market Days Information Table 11:00 AM -2:00 PM Wright Plaza
April
Wed., Apr. 11 Market Days Information Table 11:00 AM -2:00 PM Wright Plaza
August
Wed., Aug. 15 Application Deadline:
Spring 2019 ISEP Programs
11:59 PM Apply Online to Study Abroad
September
Sat., Sept. 15 Application Deadline:
Spring 2019 Bilateral &
UNC System Programs
11:59 PM Apply Online to Study Abroad